Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

2024 May Monthly Medal

Printed: 24 May 2024

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, May 24, 2024 at Katameya Dunes Golf (Lakes (A and B)).

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback			
1 03111011	Division 1						
	(Handicap Indexes up to 12.4)						
1	Hwang Jungil	40 pts (14)	Division 1 - Winner				
2	Aaron Watters	38 pts (12)	Division 1 - Runner-Up				
7	Guno Kim	34 pts (09)	Division 1 - 3rd				
10	Soso Mokhoka	33 pts (11)					
11	Mohamed Hamdan	32 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes			
12	Michael Kidd	32 pts (12)					
17	Du Yibo	30 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
18	Christopher Kokaram	30 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes			
19	Kim Kyung Sook	30 pts (12)		Last Six Holes			
20	Doug Lynch	30 pts (05)		Last Nine Holes			
22	Alessio Bencivenni	30 pts (13)		Last Hole			
23	Newton Kyalo Muli	30 pts (11)					
24	Sang Jik Jeong	29 pts (12)					
35	Angela Kokaram	26 pts (10)					
41	Stuart Farquhar	24 pts (10)					
		Division 2					
		(Handicap Indexes 12.	5 to 22.4)				
4	Sacha Chan Kam	37 pts (20)	Division 2 - Winner				
5	Jui Ho Chen	35 pts (20)	Division 2 - Runner-Up				
6	Kisic Pack	34 pts (16)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes			
8	Jack Ngiow	34 pts (15)					
9	Yun Nam Choi	33 pts (17)					
15	Sun Jae Jeong	31 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes			
16	Gyeong Tae Park	31 pts (17)					
21	Wan Khairul Wan Kassim	30 pts (21)					
25	Alexander Karvelas	29 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes			
26	Olaotse Gasenewe	29 pts (18)					
29	Siew Kheong Wong	27 pts (23)		Last Nine Holes			
31	Massimo Finamore	27 pts (22)		Last Nine Holes			
32	Hashim Bin Zaini	27 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes			
33	Jui Fan	27 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes			
34	Neil Ciano	27 pts (23)		I (C. III			
36	Robert Kendall	26 pts (17)		Last Six Holes			
37	Norammar Bin AB Samah	26 pts (15)					
38 12	Razali Kosnan	25 pts (19)					
42	Wael Soliman	23 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes			
43	Khairul Effandi	22 pts (23)		Last Mile Holes			

44	Dezione Davis	22 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
45	Mohd Zulkarnain	22 pts (19)		
47	Tasyreef Tarmizi	19 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
49	Nicolas Hobeilah	19 pts (23)		
53	Ahmed Fikri Karim	16 pts (22)		
-	Wael Khoury	No Return	No Score Recorded	
		Division 3		
		(Handicap Indexes 22.	5 to 54.0)	
3	Sachi Kidd	37 pts (29)	Division 3 - Winner	
13	Mohd Khairul Adli	31 pts (34)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	Last Three Holes
14	Eunhye Shin	31 pts (28)	Division 3 - 3rd	
27	Gaby Bailey	28 pts (27)		Last Nine Holes
28	Adel Tewfik	28 pts (27)		
30	Ayman Shafei	27 pts (26)		
39	Vladimir Bayer	25 pts (32)		Last Nine Holes
40	Haris Harun	25 pts (30)		
46	Alexandra Clifton	20 pts (39)		
48	Mohd Adzlan	19 pts (30)		
50	Rachell McCall	17 pts (40)		
51	Mohammad Izwan Sanusi	16 pts (28)		Last Six Holes
52	Mohd Faiz Talib	16 pts (34)		
54	Nur Iman Zahari	14 pts (30)		
55	Refaie Mohsin	12 pts (32)		
56	Nasir Uma	11 pts (27)		
57	Ameer Ikhwan	4 pts (34)		
	(0 5	4 45 D	0 00 0: : : 0	4 = 3

Number of Cards Processed = 58 [Division 1 = 15, Division 2 = 26, Division 3 = 17]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Playing Handicap: 95% of Course Handicap.A limit of 34 (Men) and 40 (Ladies) was applied to Playing Handicaps.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 3 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Aaron Watters	Division 1	8
Yun Nam Choi	Division 2	12
Eunhye Shin	Division 3	12